Queen City United





Male U10 - B 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 15

04/11/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Queen City United (H)
Rye Thunderbolts (A)
Albert Leonard MS - A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 311

04/18/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Queen City United (H)
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 907

05/02/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Queen City United (H)
Edgemont Specters (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1210

05/09/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Queen City United (H)
Rye United (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1742

05/16/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Thunderbolts (H)
Queen City United (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2046

05/23/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Blaze (H)
Queen City United (A)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2103

06/06/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Queen City United (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2011 Purple (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2642

06/13/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (H)
Queen City United (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 847

06/19/21 9:30AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Jaguars (H)
Queen City United (A)
Farrows - Large

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2718

06/20/21 6:15PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye United (H)
Queen City United (A)
Nursery - Field
09 Dec 00:31:13