Shrub Oak B2007 United





Male U14 - B 14-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Shrub Oak B2007 United
10 8 2 0 18 6 12 24
2 Manhattan SC Blitz
10 7 1 2 17 8 9 23
3 Riverdale Jaguars
10 2 4 4 9 13 -4 10
4 Manhattan SC Torino
10 2 6 2 10 20 -10 8
5 Eastchester Juventus
10 2 8 0 11 18 -7 6
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 193

04/11/21 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2007 United (H) 2
Riverdale Jaguars (A) 1
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 490

04/18/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Blitz (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2007 United (A) 2
Randall's Island - 10 - Icahn

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 787

04/25/21 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2007 United (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1079

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Torino (H) 2
Shrub Oak B2007 United (A) 1
Randall's Island - 70

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 2954

05/08/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2007 United (H) 2
Manhattan SC Torino (A) 0
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 2953

05/15/21 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2007 United (H) 2
Eastchester Juventus (A) 0
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1677

05/16/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Jaguars (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2007 United (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - Stadium

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1986

05/23/21 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2007 United (H) 1
Manhattan SC Blitz (A) 2
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2277

06/06/21 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Juventus (H) 1
Shrub Oak B2007 United (A) 2
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2580

06/13/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Torino (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2007 United (A) 2
Randall's Island - 84

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

24 Jan 00:45:58