Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion





Male U13 - B 13-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Manhattan SC United 5 4 0 1 10 2 13
2 Castleford Mayhem 5 2 0 3 12 4 9
3 Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy 5 2 2 1 15 8 7
4 FC Somers Villa 3 1 1 1 5 4 4
5 Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion 3 0 3 0 3 11 0
6 Chappaqua Eagles 3 0 3 0 1 17 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 503

04/18/21 2:15PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Mayhem (H) 4
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (A) 0
Byram Hills HS - Lower Grass

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 799

04/25/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC United (H) 3
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (A) 1
Randall's Island - 70

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1096

05/02/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Chappaqua Eagles (H)
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (A)
2

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1396

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (H) 2
Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy (A) 4
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1692

05/16/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (H)
FC Somers Villa (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1997

05/23/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (H)
Castleford Mayhem (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2292

06/06/21 1:15PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (H)
Manhattan SC United (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2592

06/13/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (H)
Chappaqua Eagles (A)
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2833

06/20/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Galaxy (H)
Shrub Oak B2008 Fusion (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1