Shrub Oak B2010 Green





Male U11 - B 11-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Rye Gunners
9 8 1 0 40 8 24
2 Shrub Oak B2010 Green
9 5 1 3 23 12 18
3 FC Somers Millwall
9 4 3 2 12 11 14
4 Rye Brook Wave
10 3 5 2 12 24 11
5 FC Transylvania Boys 10 White
9 3 5 1 15 20 10
6 John Jay B2010 Purple
9 2 6 1 13 30 7
7 Chappaqua Lions
9 1 5 3 11 21 6

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 231

04/11/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (H) 4
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (A) 1
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Friday, April 16, 2021

Match # 2971

04/16/21 8:00PM EDT – 9:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (H) 2
Rye Brook Wave (A) 2
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 531

04/18/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Millwall (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (A) 3
Reis Park - Upper Left #5

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1126

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Gunners (H) 6
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (A) 2
Osborn ES - Field

Friday, May 07, 2021

Match # 830

05/07/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (A) 3
King Street - 3

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (H)
BYE

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1534

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (A) 2
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2025

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H) 2
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (A) 2
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (H)
BYE

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2622

06/13/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (H) 1
FC Somers Millwall (A) 1
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2854

06/20/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (H) 4
John Jay B2010 Purple (A) 0
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A