Shrub Oak B2011 Blue





Male U10 - B 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 248

04/11/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (H)
Rye United (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 311

04/18/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Queen City United (H)
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 849

04/25/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Blaze (H)
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (A)
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1144

05/02/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (H)
John Jay Futbol Club B2011 Purple (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1445

05/09/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Thunderbolts (H)
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1531

05/16/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye United (H)
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2044

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Jaguars (H)
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2340

06/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (H)
Edgemont Specters (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2642

06/13/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (H)
Queen City United (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2869

06/20/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2011 Blue (H)
Rye Thunderbolts (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A
30 Nov 15:55:47