Shrub Oak G2008 Storm





Female U13 - G 13-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 White Plains G2008 Black
10 8 2 0 33 17 24
2 Chappaqua Cyclones
10 6 3 1 22 16 19
3 John Jay G2008 Purple
10 5 4 1 23 16 16
4 Chappaqua Tornado
10 4 5 1 18 20 13
5 Harrison Dynamo
10 4 5 1 22 27 13
6 Shrub Oak G2008 Storm
10 3 5 2 11 20 11
7 Rye Legends
10 3 6 1 8 16 10
8 Pelham Devils
10 1 4 5 10 15 8

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 12

04/11/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Tornado (H) 3
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 1
Horace Greeley HS - Upper turf

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 307

04/18/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (H) 1
John Jay G2008 Purple (A) 0
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 610

04/25/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains G2008 Black (H) 4
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 2
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 904

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (H) 0
Harrison Dynamo (A) 2
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1206

05/09/21 2:15PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Legends (H) 0
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 0
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1505

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (H) 0
Chappaqua Tornado (A) 3
Granite Knolls - Field 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1805

05/23/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Cyclones (H) 2
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2185

06/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Devils (H) 0
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 0
Glover - Pelham HS - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2403

06/13/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay G2008 Purple (H) 6
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (A) 3
Meadowpond ES - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2697

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2008 Storm (H) 1
Rye Legends (A) 0
Granite Knolls - Field 1