Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes





Female U9 - G 09-White


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 164

04/11/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
Pleasantville Stars (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 759

04/25/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
Scarsdale G2012 Maroon (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1048

05/02/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Xtreme (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1349

05/09/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 12 (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1647

05/16/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Stars (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1956

05/23/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
Mahopac Dragons (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

Match # 457

05/26/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Dragons (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2245

06/06/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 Maroon (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2551

06/13/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (H)
Edgemont Xtreme (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2810

06/20/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Red Storm 12 (H)
Shrub Oak G2012 Hurricanes (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower