Rye Brook Panthers





Female U9 - G 09-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 21

04/11/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Panthers (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Legends (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 356

04/18/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (H)
Rye Brook Panthers (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Team Score
Rye Brook Panthers (H)
BYE

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 917

05/02/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Panthers (H)
Harrison Spirit G2013 (A)
King Street - 3

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1218

05/09/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC G2012/13 (H)
Rye Brook Panthers (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1517

05/16/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Panthers (H)
Tru Tekkers G2012 Marseille (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1816

05/23/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Panthers (H)
FC Transylvania Red Storm 13 (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2146

06/06/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Courage (H)
Rye Brook Panthers (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 2

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2912

06/12/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Panthers (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Allstars (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2451

06/13/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2013 Blue (H)
Rye Brook Panthers (A)
SUNY Purchase - Field H