Alba Bobcats





Male U12 - B 12-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alba Bobcats
10 9 1 0 45 16 29 27
2 Riverdale Vipers
10 8 2 0 33 17 16 24
3 Byram Hills SC Comets
10 4 5 1 20 18 2 13
4 Edgemont Panthers
10 2 4 4 28 34 -6 10
5 Greenburgh Utd Bulls
10 2 7 1 19 35 -16 7
6 Manhattan SC Derby
10 1 7 2 16 41 -25 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 213

04/11/21 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 6
Alba Bobcats (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 328

04/18/21 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Panthers (H) 3
Alba Bobcats (A) 6
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1105

05/02/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 2
Alba Bobcats (A) 3
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1406

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 3
Byram Hills SC Comets (A) 0
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1526

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 5
Riverdale Vipers (A) 1
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2007

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 6
Edgemont Panthers (A) 1
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2122

06/06/21 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Derby (H) 2
Alba Bobcats (A) 7
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2602

06/13/21 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 3
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A) 0
Ferry point Park - 5

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 810

06/19/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 6
Manhattan SC Derby (A) 0
Ferry point Park - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2711

06/20/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills SC Comets (H) 1
Alba Bobcats (A) 4
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4
25 Jan 14:18:16