Alba Lions





Male U11 - B 11-6


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Alba Lions
8 8 0 0 52 19 24
2 Rivertowns United B10 Lancers
8 7 1 0 44 13 21
3 East Ramapo Bayern
8 4 4 0 21 19 12
4 Pelham Nitro
8 3 5 0 24 35 9
5 Rye Mavericks
8 2 6 0 21 34 6
6 Hillcrest Lakers Titans
8 0 8 0 17 59 0

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 521

04/18/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 7
Pelham Nitro (A) 1
Ferry point Park - 5

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 221

04/24/21 6:15PM EDT – 7:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Mavericks (H) 2
Alba Lions (A) 3
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1115

05/02/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 5
Rivertowns United B10 Lancers (A) 2
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1418

05/09/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 2
East Ramapo Bayern (A) 0
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1714

05/16/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 7
Rye Mavericks (A) 2
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2017

05/23/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Nitro (H) 4
Alba Lions (A) 8
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 665

06/05/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (H) 3
Alba Lions (A) 9
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2309

06/06/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Lions (H) 11
Hillcrest Lakers Titans (A) 5
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2454

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United B10 Lancers (H)
Alba Lions (A)
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2845

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Bayern (H)
Alba Lions (A)
Herb Reisman Sports Complex - Eugene Levy Memorial Park Field