Edgemont Rolling Thunder





Female U8 - G 08-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 171

04/11/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Vortex (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Memorial Park - Main Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 463

04/18/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Greenburgh Utd Pride (A)
Edgemont HS - Flicker

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1053

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (A)
Edgemont HS - Flicker

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1356

05/09/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 White (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Crawford Park - Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1653

05/16/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Greenburgh Utd Vortex (A)
Edgemont HS - Flicker

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1962

05/23/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Pride (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Memorial Park - Main Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2939

06/12/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
King Street - 2
Match # 2941

06/12/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Rye Brook G2013 White (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2558

06/13/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook G2013 Blue (H)
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (A)
Crawford Park - Field

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2816

06/20/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Rolling Thunder (H)
Rye Brook G2013 White (A)
Edgemont HS - Flicker