Edgemont Wildcats





Female U12 - G 12-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue 3 3 0 0 7 0 9
2 Riverdale Ravens 4 3 1 0 11 4 9
3 Scarsdale G2009 3 3 0 0 7 2 9
4 Manhattan SC Boltz 2 2 0 0 10 2 6
5 Patriots G2009 4 2 2 0 8 3 6
6 Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves 5 1 3 1 4 11 4
7 Rivertowns United G09 Lightning 4 1 3 0 4 18 3
8 Edgemont Wildcats 4 0 3 1 5 12 1
9 Briarcliff Banshees 3 0 3 0 2 6 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 121

04/11/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H) 2
Scarsdale G2009 (A) 5
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 409

04/18/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (H) 1
Edgemont Wildcats (A) 1
Doxa Facility - Field

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 717

04/25/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H) 2
Riverdale Ravens (A) 3
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1003

05/02/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue (H) 3
Edgemont Wildcats (A) 0
Randall's Island - 73

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1308

05/09/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Banshees (H)
Edgemont Wildcats (A)
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1604

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H)
Manhattan SC Boltz (A)
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H)
BYE

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 2929

06/05/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H)
Briarcliff Banshees (A)
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2109

06/06/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (H)
Edgemont Wildcats (A)
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2510

06/13/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H)
Patriots G2009 (A)
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field