Chappaqua Lions





Male U11 - B 11-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Rye Gunners
9 8 1 0 40 8 24
2 Shrub Oak B2010 Green
9 5 1 3 23 12 18
3 FC Somers Millwall
9 4 3 2 12 11 14
4 Rye Brook Wave
10 3 5 2 12 24 11
5 FC Transylvania Boys 10 White
9 3 5 1 15 20 10
6 John Jay B2010 Purple
9 2 6 1 13 30 7
7 Chappaqua Lions
9 1 5 3 11 21 6

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 230

04/11/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H) 2
John Jay B2010 Purple (A) 3
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 530

04/18/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H) 0
Rye Gunners (A) 4
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 930

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (H) 2
Chappaqua Lions (A) 2
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1427

05/09/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H) 1
Chappaqua Lions (A) 4
King Street - 3

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H)
BYE

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2025

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H) 2
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (A) 2
Seven Bridges - Lower

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 831

06/05/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H) 0
FC Somers Millwall (A) 0
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2321

06/06/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (H) 1
Chappaqua Lions (A) 0
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2620

06/13/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Gunners (H) 5
Chappaqua Lions (A) 0
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2853

06/20/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H) 1
Rye Brook Wave (A) 3
Amsterdam Park - 1