FC Spring Valley Wolfs





Male U9 - B 09-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 261

04/11/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (H)
Rye Brook Rovers (A)
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 562

04/18/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Wildcats (H)
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1157

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2012 White (H)
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1A

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1259

05/09/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (H)
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 859

05/15/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bold (H)
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (A)
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1756

05/16/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Rye Brook Rovers (H)
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (A)
3

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2055

05/23/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (H)
Chappaqua Wildcats (A)
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 4

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2353

06/06/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bold (A)
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 4

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2652

06/13/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (H)
Shrub Oak B2012 White (A)
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 4

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2882

06/20/21 12:00AM EDT – 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Wolfs (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Warriors (A)
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 4
22 Oct 05:08:21