Mahopac Firecrackers Gold





Female U10 - G 10-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 158

04/11/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (H)
Rye Charge (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 447

04/18/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Jaguars (H)
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 752

04/25/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (H)
Scarsdale G2011 Maroon (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1038

05/02/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Green Machine (H)
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (A)
Farrows - Small

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1342

05/09/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (H)
Eastchester La Roja (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1637

05/16/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Charge (H)
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1951

05/23/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Jaguars (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2233

06/06/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2011 Maroon (H)
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2546

06/13/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (H)
Pleasantville Green Machine (A)
Crane Road - Lower Front

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2801

06/20/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester La Roja (H)
Mahopac Firecrackers Gold (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - South
02 Dec 11:29:49