Mahopac Aces





Female U13 - G 13-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Mahopac Aces
10 7 1 2 26 10 16 23
2 Rye Brook Empire
10 5 0 5 16 5 11 20
3 Rye Fire
10 3 3 4 21 21 0 13
4 West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue
10 2 4 4 15 22 -7 10
5 Munay G2008 Spirit
10 1 5 4 9 19 -10 7
6 Yorktown Lady Huskers 2008
10 2 7 1 11 21 -10 7
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 9

04/11/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Fire (H) 2
Mahopac Aces (A) 2
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 497

04/18/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Lady Huskers 2008 (H) 0
Mahopac Aces (A) 4
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 608

04/25/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 4
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (A) 1
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 992

05/02/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Empire (H) 3
Mahopac Aces (A) 0
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1389

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Munay G2008 Spirit (H) 1
Mahopac Aces (A) 5
AM Dorner MS - Lower Turf

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1992

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 2
Yorktown Lady Huskers 2008 (A) 0
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2286

06/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 4
West Side Red Bulls G2008 Blue (A) 1
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2586

06/13/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 2
Rye Brook Empire (A) 2
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Tuesday, June 15, 2021

Match # 1685

06/15/21 6:30PM EDT – 8:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 1
Rye Fire (A) 0
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2827

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Aces (H) 2
Munay G2008 Spirit (A) 0
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large
27 Nov 22:12:31