Patriots G2009





Female U12 - G 12-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Riverdale Ravens
9 7 1 1 29 9 20 22
2 Scarsdale G2009
10 7 2 1 26 7 19 22
3 West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue
9 7 2 0 17 9 8 21
4 Manhattan SC Boltz
9 5 1 3 23 9 14 18
5 Patriots G2009
9 5 4 0 15 13 2 15
6 Edgemont Wildcats
9 3 4 2 21 16 5 11
7 Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves
9 1 6 2 11 26 -15 5
8 Rivertowns United G09 Lightning
9 1 7 1 9 32 -23 4
9 Banshees
9 0 9 0 5 35 -30 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 124

04/11/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Banshees (H) 1
Patriots G2009 (A) 2
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 411

04/18/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue (H) 1
Patriots G2009 (A) 0
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 650

04/25/21 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Patriots G2009 (H) 6
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (A) 0
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 912

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H) 1
Patriots G2009 (A) 0
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1244

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Patriots G2009 (H) 0
Manhattan SC Boltz (A) 3
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 2

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1542

05/16/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Patriots G2009 (H) 0
Riverdale Ravens (A) 3
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1914

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (H) 1
Patriots G2009 (A) 2
Doxa Facility - Field

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2510

06/13/21 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H) 1
Patriots G2009 (A) 2
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Team Score
Patriots G2009 (H)
BYE
20 Jan 18:34:45