Asphalt Green G2012-13





Female U9 - G 09-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 169

04/11/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (H)
Patriots G2012 (A)
Asphalt Green - East

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 460

04/18/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (H)
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 763

04/25/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Eastchester Dash (H)
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (A)
South

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1050

05/02/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills Soccer Club Sky (H)
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (A)
IBM - Armonk - IBM 2

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1353

05/09/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2012 White (H)
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1538

05/16/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Patriots G2012 (H)
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1959

05/23/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G12 Gators (H)
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (A)
Washington Irving IS - Upper Grass

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 2555

06/05/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (H)
Byram Hills Soccer Club Sky (A)
Lombardi Park - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2248

06/06/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (H)
Eastchester Dash (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2814

06/20/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green G2012-13 (H)
Scarsdale G2012 White (A)
Asphalt Green - West
29 Nov 13:17:05