Asphalt Green B2011 Academy





Male U10 - B 10-Purple


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 243

04/11/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Wolfpack (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Doxa Facility - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 541

04/18/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 White (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 842

04/25/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Greenburgh Utd Impact (A)
Asphalt Green - East

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1138

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:00AM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Scarsdale B2011 White (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1440

05/09/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Manhattan SC Battery (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1735

05/16/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (H)
Doxa-Wolfgang Wolfpack (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2038

05/23/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Mt Pleasant Wildcats B2011 White (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2333

06/06/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Impact (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2633

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2011 White (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2864

06/20/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Battery (H)
Asphalt Green B2011 Academy (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1
07 Dec 23:24:20