Asphalt Green B2013





Male U9 - B 09-Violet


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 43

04/11/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona B2013 (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 366

04/18/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B13 Black (H)
Asphalt Green B2013 (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 960

04/24/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 639

04/25/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
Manhattan SC PSG (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1234

05/09/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf East

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1751

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona B2013 (H)
Asphalt Green B2013 (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 2432

05/22/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1839

05/23/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
NYSC B13 Black (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2351

06/06/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
Asphalt Green B2013 (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2739

06/20/21 12:00AM EDT – 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West