Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012





Female U9 - G 09-Silver


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 65

04/11/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Roma (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 450

04/18/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
Greenburgh Utd Tempest (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1040

05/02/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
Hillcrest Lakers Blaze (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1344

05/09/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
Rye Brook Thunder (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1640

05/16/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
FC Somers Roma (A)
Lakeside Park - 7v7 #1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1819

05/23/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Tempest (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Dows Lane ES - Lower

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 754

06/05/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (H)
Bedford Bolts (A)
Lakeside Field Park - 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2236

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Bedford Bolts (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Bedford Hills Park - Sammarco

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2413

06/13/21 10:30AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Hillcrest Lakers Blaze (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
Khalil Gibran - Field

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2804

06/20/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Thunder (H)
Valhalla Lady Vikings G2012 (A)
King Street - 2