Scarsdale B2010





Male U11 - B 11-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Queens City FC B2010
9 7 1 1 34 16 18 22
2 Eastchester United
9 6 2 1 27 22 5 19
3 Byram Hills SC Avalanche
10 4 4 2 25 24 1 14
4 Riverdale Avengers
10 3 4 3 22 16 6 12
5 Scarsdale B2010
10 1 4 5 15 24 -9 8
6 Sleepy Hollow B10 Shadow
10 1 7 2 18 39 -21 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Match # 236

04/17/21 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2010 (H) 2
Riverdale Avengers (A) 0
Crossway - 4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 536

04/18/21 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills SC Avalanche (H) 1
Scarsdale B2010 (A) 1
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 835

05/01/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester United (H) 4
Scarsdale B2010 (A) 3
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1130

05/02/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B10 Shadow (H) 2
Scarsdale B2010 (A) 2
Pocantico Hills School - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1431

05/09/21 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2010 (H) 1
Queens City FC B2010 (A) 4
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1729

05/16/21 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Avengers (H) 2
Scarsdale B2010 (A) 2
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2031

05/23/21 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2010 (H) 1
Byram Hills SC Avalanche (A) 6
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2325

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2010 (H) 1
Eastchester United (A) 1
Crossway - 4

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2859

06/12/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2010 (H) 1
Queens City FC B2010 (A) 3
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2627

06/13/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2010 (H) 1
Sleepy Hollow B10 Shadow (A) 1
Crossway - 4
26 Jan 20:45:50