Scarsdale B2009 Maroon





Male U12 - B 12-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 NY Phoenix FC Tigers
9 9 0 0 32 6 26 27
2 Port Chester SC Blues
9 6 1 2 30 14 16 20
3 Manhattan SC Boca
10 5 4 1 26 19 7 16
4 Scarsdale B2009 Maroon
10 4 6 0 19 28 -9 12
5 Rye Red Dragons
10 3 7 0 13 29 -16 9
6 Wanderers
10 0 9 1 12 36 -24 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 515

04/18/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wanderers (H) 1
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (A) 3
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 899

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Blues (H) 4
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (A) 2
Columbus Park - Turf

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 814

05/08/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
NY Phoenix FC Tigers (H) 5
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (A) 0
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1409

05/09/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (H) 2
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (A) 1
Nursery - Field

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 214

05/15/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (H) 3
Manhattan SC Boca (A) 1
Scarsdale Scout - Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1706

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Boca (H) 5
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (A) 1
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2009

05/23/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (H) 4
Wanderers (A) 1
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2301

06/06/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (H) 1
NY Phoenix FC Tigers (A) 2
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2604

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (H) 2
Port Chester SC Blues (A) 6
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2837

06/20/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (H) 2
Rye Red Dragons (A) 1
Crossway - 4
16 Jan 06:01:20