Rye Brook Raptors





Male U15 - B 15-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 East Ramapo Warriors
10 8 2 0 41 13 24
2 Manhattan SC Whitecaps
10 8 2 0 24 14 24
3 Rye Brook Raptors
10 7 2 1 36 15 22
4 John Jay Futbol Club B2006 Purple
10 2 8 0 17 43 6
5 Lansdowne Yonkers Cougars
8 1 6 1 14 28 4
6 Don Bosco Hawks Thunder
8 1 7 0 15 34 3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 183

04/11/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Raptors (H) 1
Lansdowne Yonkers Cougars (A) 1
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 305

04/18/21 12:00PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Whitecaps (H) 0
Rye Brook Raptors (A) 3
Randall's Island - 83

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1067

05/02/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Thunder (H) 3
Rye Brook Raptors (A) 5
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1370

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Warriors (H) 2
Rye Brook Raptors (A) 4
Nardi Soccerplex - B

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1503

05/16/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Cougars (H) 1
Rye Brook Raptors (A) 5
Fleming - Large

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1974

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Raptors (H) 1
Manhattan SC Whitecaps (A) 3
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2264

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Raptors (H) 6
John Jay Futbol Club B2006 Purple (A) 1
Blind Brook HS - 1

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 606

06/12/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay Futbol Club B2006 Purple (H) 2
Rye Brook Raptors (A) 4
Meadowpond ES - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2568

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Raptors (H) 6
Don Bosco Hawks Thunder (A) 0
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2817

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Raptors (H) 1
East Ramapo Warriors (A) 2
Blind Brook HS - 1
18 Oct 16:48:22