FC Transylvania Boys 10 White





Male U11 - B 11-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Rye Gunners
9 8 1 0 40 8 24
2 Shrub Oak B2010 Green
9 5 1 3 23 12 18
3 FC Somers Millwall
9 4 3 2 12 11 14
4 Rye Brook Wave
10 3 5 2 12 24 11
5 FC Transylvania Boys 10 White
9 3 5 1 15 20 10
6 John Jay B2010 Purple
9 2 6 1 13 30 7
7 Chappaqua Lions
9 1 5 3 11 21 6

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 231

04/11/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (H) 4
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (A) 1
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 337

04/18/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (H) 5
John Jay B2010 Purple (A) 2
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 930

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (H) 2
Chappaqua Lions (A) 2
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1235

05/09/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (H) 2
FC Somers Millwall (A) 1
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1534

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (H) 0
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (A) 2
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1840

05/23/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (H) 2
Rye Gunners (A) 3
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2320

06/06/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H) 2
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (A) 1
King Street - 3

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2621

06/13/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (H) 1
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (A) 2
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2855

06/20/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Millwall (H) 3
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (A) 0
Reis Park - Upper Left #5