Rye Galaxy





Male U16 - B JV-Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Rye Galaxy
10 7 1 2 53 21 32 23
2 Shrub Oak B2005 Hornets
9 7 1 1 47 10 37 22
3 Sleepy Hollow B05 Red Legends
9 7 1 1 34 17 17 22
4 Mustangs
9 5 2 2 24 17 7 17
5 Harrison Revolution
9 4 5 0 22 34 -12 12
6 Eastchester Jaguars
9 3 5 1 18 25 -7 10
7 Lansdowne Yonkers Vipers
9 2 6 1 15 32 -17 7
8 Pelham Hotspurs
9 2 7 0 19 34 -15 6
9 Mahopac B2005
9 0 9 0 2 44 -42 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 175

04/11/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac B2005 (H) 0
Rye Galaxy (A) 6
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 375

04/18/21 4:15PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (H) 7
Harrison Revolution (A) 1
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 685

04/25/21 9:30AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (H) 2
Mustangs (A) 2
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 966

05/02/21 3:00PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (H) 2
Shrub Oak B2005 Hornets (A) 5
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1365

05/09/21 2:00PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow B05 Red Legends (H) 2
Rye Galaxy (A) 6
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1566

05/16/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Vipers (H) 2
Rye Galaxy (A) 5
Fleming - Large

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1883

05/23/21 10:00AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (H) 8
Eastchester Jaguars (A) 2
Rye HS - Turf

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2162

06/06/21 2:15PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (H) 11
Pelham Hotspurs (A) 3
Rye Rec - Field

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2944

06/12/21 6:15PM EDT – 8:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (H) 4
Eastchester Jaguars (A) 2
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Team Score
Rye Galaxy (H)
BYE

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2946

06/20/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mustangs (H) 2
Rye Galaxy (A) 2
Rye Rec - Field
27 Nov 07:24:01