Scarsdale B2009/10 White





Male U12 - B 12-5


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Doxa-Wolfgang Wolves
8 8 0 0 45 12 33 24
2 White Plains YS 2009 Black
9 7 1 1 38 24 14 22
3 Don Bosco Hawks Wild
8 6 1 1 30 13 17 19
4 Rye Raiders
9 5 3 1 23 21 2 16
5 Lansdowne Yonkers Fire
7 3 3 1 29 23 6 10
6 Rivertowns United B09 Fusion
8 3 5 0 16 19 -3 9
7 Manhattan SC Sevilla
9 2 6 1 23 26 -3 7
8 Scarsdale B2009/10 White
9 1 7 1 13 42 -29 4
9 Asphalt Green B2009 Academy
9 0 9 0 12 49 -37 0
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 901

05/02/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire (H) 8
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (A) 1
Fleming - Small 1

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 210

05/08/21 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (H) 1
Asphalt Green B2009 Academy (A) 0
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1401

05/09/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (H) 0
Doxa-Wolfgang Wolves (A) 5
Crossway - 4

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 2906

05/15/21 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Wolves (H) 7
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (A) 3
Doxa Facility - Field

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 508

05/22/21 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (H) 1
Don Bosco Hawks Wild (A) 4
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2002

05/23/21 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (H) 1
Rye Raiders (A) 3
Crossway - 4

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 807

06/05/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Sevilla (H) 3
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (A) 3
Randall's Island - 84

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2298

06/06/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (H) 1
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (A) 6
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2598

06/13/21 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains YS 2009 Black (H) 6
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (A) 2
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

26 Jan 21:45:50