Rye Brook Rush





Male U13 - B 13-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 East Ramapo Real S.V. 5 4 0 1 17 6 13
2 Rye Brook Rush 5 3 0 2 21 12 11
3 Eastchester Arsenal 5 3 2 0 12 10 9
4 Scarsdale B2008 4 1 2 1 11 15 4
5 Mahopac Thunder 4 1 3 0 9 13 3
6 Pleasantville Rolling Thunder 5 0 5 0 6 20 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 62

04/11/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Rush (H) 5
Eastchester Arsenal (A) 2
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 325

04/18/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Real S.V. (H) 2
Rye Brook Rush (A) 2
Nardi Soccerplex - B

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 657

04/25/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Rolling Thunder (H) 2
Rye Brook Rush (A) 4
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1092

05/02/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Mahopac Thunder (H) 3
Rye Brook Rush (A) 7
Baldwin Meadow Park - Large

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1251

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Rush (H) 3
Scarsdale B2008 (A) 3
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1523

05/16/21 11:15AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Arsenal (H)
Rye Brook Rush (A)
Eastchester HS - Turf

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1855

05/23/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Rush (H)
East Ramapo Real S.V. (A)
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2290

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Rolling Thunder (H)
Rye Brook Rush (A)
Pleasantville HS - Main

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2448

06/13/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Rush (H)
Mahopac Thunder (A)
Blind Brook HS - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2831

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2008 (H)
Rye Brook Rush (A)
Crossway - 4