Rye Gunners





Male U11 - B 11-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Rye Gunners
9 8 1 0 40 8 24
2 Shrub Oak B2010 Green
9 5 1 3 23 12 18
3 FC Somers Millwall
9 4 3 2 12 11 14
4 Rye Brook Wave
10 3 5 2 12 24 11
5 FC Transylvania Boys 10 White
9 3 5 1 15 20 10
6 John Jay B2010 Purple
9 2 6 1 13 30 7
7 Chappaqua Lions
9 1 5 3 11 21 6

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 229

04/11/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Wave (H) 0
Rye Gunners (A) 4
King Street - 3

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 530

04/18/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Lions (H) 0
Rye Gunners (A) 4
Seven Bridges - Upper

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1126

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Gunners (H) 6
Shrub Oak B2010 Green (A) 2
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1428

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
John Jay B2010 Purple (H) 0
Rye Gunners (A) 3
Onatru Farm Park - 6

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1724

05/16/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Gunners (H) 6
Rye Brook Wave (A) 0
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1840

05/23/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 10 White (H) 2
Rye Gunners (A) 3
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2319

06/06/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Gunners (H) 1
FC Somers Millwall (A) 2
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2620

06/13/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Gunners (H) 5
Chappaqua Lions (A) 0
Osborn ES - Field

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 829

06/19/21 6:30PM EDT – 8:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Gunners (H) 8
John Jay B2010 Purple (A) 2
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Team Score
Rye Gunners (H)
BYE