Rye Spirit





Female U10 - G 10-Orange


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 142

04/11/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Universe (H)
Rye Spirit (A)
Edgemont HS - Upper

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
BYE

Thursday, April 22, 2021

Match # 2935

04/22/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Comets (H)
Rye Spirit (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1022

05/02/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
Scarsdale G2011/12 White (A)
Nursery - Field

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 2933

05/08/21 6:15PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
Scarsdale G2011/12 White (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1326

05/09/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Magic (H)
Rye Spirit (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1622

05/16/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
Edgemont Universe (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 736

05/22/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
Rye Brook Comets (A)
King Street - 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
BYE

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2220

06/06/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
Rye Brook Comets (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2529

06/13/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2011/12 White (H)
Rye Spirit (A)
Crossway - 5

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2788

06/20/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Spirit (H)
Pelham Magic (A)
Sterling Field - #1