Scarsdale G2009





Female U12 - G 12-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue 3 3 0 0 7 0 9
2 Riverdale Ravens 4 3 1 0 11 4 9
3 Scarsdale G2009 3 3 0 0 7 2 9
4 Manhattan SC Boltz 2 2 0 0 10 2 6
5 Patriots G2009 4 2 2 0 8 3 6
6 Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves 5 1 3 1 4 11 4
7 Rivertowns United G09 Lightning 4 1 3 0 4 18 3
8 Edgemont Wildcats 4 0 3 1 5 12 1
9 Briarcliff Banshees 3 0 3 0 2 6 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 121

04/11/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Wildcats (H) 2
Scarsdale G2009 (A) 5
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 315

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H) 1
Riverdale Ravens (A) 0
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 912

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H) 1
Patriots G2009 (A) 0
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1307

05/09/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue (H) 1
Scarsdale G2009 (A) 0
50

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 617

05/15/21 5:30PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H)
Manhattan SC Boltz (A)
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1513

05/16/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H)
Briarcliff Banshees (A)
Crossway - 4

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1812

05/23/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H)
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (A)
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2199

06/06/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (H)
Scarsdale G2009 (A)
Doxa Facility - Field

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2910

06/12/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (H)
Scarsdale G2009 (A)
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H)
BYE

Sunday, June 27, 2021