Leopards





Female U14 - G 14-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Mahopac Lightning
10 10 0 0 43 6 37 30
2 Edgemont Dynamite
10 9 1 0 33 8 25 27
3 White Plains Youth Soccer G2007 Black
9 6 2 1 31 9 22 19
4 Shrub Oak G2007 Legends
9 6 3 0 26 11 15 18
5 Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 2007G
10 5 4 1 14 13 1 16
6 South Bronx Utd Soaring Stars
10 4 6 0 16 31 -15 12
7 Doxa-Wolfgang Red Wolves
10 4 6 0 20 37 -17 12
8 Valhalla Vikings G07
10 3 7 0 16 22 -6 9
9 Pleasantville Wildlings
10 3 7 0 18 33 -15 9
10 Leopards
10 3 7 0 12 29 -17 9
11 Don Bosco Hawks Fenix
10 0 10 0 21 51 -30 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Team Score
Leopards (H)
BYE

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 697

04/25/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Valhalla Vikings G07 (H) 3
Leopards (A) 1
Valhalla HS - Large Turf

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 981

05/02/21 4:00PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Leopards (H) 0
White Plains Youth Soccer G2007 Black (A) 3
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 2924

05/08/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Fenix (H) 5
Leopards (A) 6
Corpus Christi Church - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1288

05/09/21 3:30PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Shrub Oak G2007 Legends (H) 5
Leopards (A) 1
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1584

05/16/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Leopards (H) 1
Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 2007G (A) 0
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1895

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Leopards (H) 0
South Bronx Utd Soaring Stars (A) 1
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2176

06/06/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Dynamite (H) 5
Leopards (A) 0
Seely Place ES - Front

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2489

06/13/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:45AM EDT

Team Score
Leopards (H) 1
Pleasantville Wildlings (A) 0
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2753

06/20/21 5:30PM EDT – 7:15PM EDT

Team Score
Leopards (H) 1
Doxa-Wolfgang Red Wolves (A) 2
Amsterdam Park - 2
19 Oct 17:40:10