Rye Panthers





Female U12 - G 12-5


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Byram Hills SC Stingrays
10 9 1 0 40 14 26 27
2 North Salem Fighting Tigers
10 8 0 2 46 13 33 26
3 Sleepy Hollow G09 Red Fury
10 7 2 1 39 12 27 22
4 Chappaqua Dynamite
10 6 3 1 25 17 8 19
5 Rye Panthers
10 4 6 0 24 26 -2 12
6 Rye Brook Fire
10 2 8 0 15 37 -22 6
7 Harrison Breakers
10 1 9 0 13 46 -33 3
8 North Salem Tigercats
10 1 9 0 9 46 -37 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 116

04/11/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Dynamite (H) 3
Rye Panthers (A) 0
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 403

04/18/21 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Panthers (H) 1
Byram Hills SC Stingrays (A) 3
Stepinac HS - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 994

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Panthers (H) 6
Harrison Breakers (A) 3
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1300

05/09/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
North Salem Tigercats (H) 0
Rye Panthers (A) 5
Joe Bohrdrum Park - B

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1597

05/16/21 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Panthers (H) 0
Chappaqua Dynamite (A) 2
Osborn ES - Field

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 712

05/22/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow G09 Red Fury (H) 4
Rye Panthers (A) 1
Pocantico Hills School - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1811

05/23/21 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Fire (H) 1
Rye Panthers (A) 3
King Street - 3

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2191

06/06/21 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Panthers (H) 1
North Salem Fighting Tigers (A) 4
Nursery - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2503

06/13/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills SC Stingrays (H) 6
Rye Panthers (A) 2
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2768

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Panthers (H) 5
North Salem Tigercats (A) 0
Nursery - Field
27 Jan 07:47:38