Rye Raiders





Male U12 - B 12-5


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Doxa-Wolfgang Wolves
8 8 0 0 45 12 33 24
2 White Plains Youth Soccer 2009 Black
9 7 1 1 38 24 14 22
3 Don Bosco Hawks Wild
8 6 1 1 30 13 17 19
4 Rye Raiders
9 5 3 1 23 21 2 16
5 Lansdowne Yonkers Fire
7 3 3 1 29 23 6 10
6 Rivertowns United B09 Fusion
8 3 5 0 16 19 -3 9
7 Manhattan SC Sevilla
9 2 6 1 23 26 -3 7
8 Scarsdale B2009/10 White
9 1 7 1 13 42 -29 4
9 Asphalt Green B2009 Academy
9 0 9 0 12 49 -37 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 211

04/11/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Sevilla (H) 1
Rye Raiders (A) 2
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 509

04/18/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Raiders (H) 7
Asphalt Green B2009 Academy (A) 2
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1102

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Raiders (H) 2
Rivertowns United B09 Fusion (A) 1
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1402

05/09/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Raiders (H) 2
Lansdowne Yonkers Fire (A) 3
Nursery - Field

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 806

05/15/21 6:30PM EDT – 8:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Raiders (H) 3
White Plains Youth Soccer 2009 Black (A) 3
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1496

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Wolves (H) 6
Rye Raiders (A) 1
Doxa Facility - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2002

05/23/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009/10 White (H) 1
Rye Raiders (A) 3
Crossway - 4

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 2964

06/05/21 12:00AM EDT – 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Raiders (H) 1
Asphalt Green B2009 Academy (A) 0
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Team Score
Rye Raiders (H)
BYE

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2395

06/13/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Wild (H) 4
Rye Raiders (A) 2
Corpus Christi Church - Field
19 Oct 18:12:54