Rivertowns United G09 Lightning





Female U12 - G 12-2


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue 3 3 0 0 7 0 9
2 Riverdale Ravens 4 3 1 0 11 4 9
3 Scarsdale G2009 3 3 0 0 7 2 9
4 Manhattan SC Boltz 2 2 0 0 10 2 6
5 Patriots G2009 4 2 2 0 8 3 6
6 Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves 5 1 3 1 4 11 4
7 Rivertowns United G09 Lightning 4 1 3 0 4 18 3
8 Edgemont Wildcats 4 0 3 1 5 12 1
9 Briarcliff Banshees 3 0 3 0 2 6 0

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 122

04/11/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Ravens (H) 5
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (A) 0
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 410

04/18/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Boltz (H) 6
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (A) 2
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 650

04/25/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Patriots G2009 (H) 6
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (A) 0
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 911

05/02/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (H) 2
Briarcliff Banshees (A) 1
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1512

05/16/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2009 Blue (A)
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1812

05/23/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale G2009 (H)
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (A)
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2109

06/06/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (H)
Edgemont Wildcats (A)
Concord Road ES - Medium

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 2910

06/12/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (H)
Scarsdale G2009 (A)
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2509

06/13/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Doxa-Wolfgang Lady Wolves (H)
Rivertowns United G09 Lightning (A)
Doxa Facility - Field