Rye Red Devils





Male U13 - B 13-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alba Storm
9 8 0 1 53 11 42 25
2 West Side Red Bulls B2008 Gold
9 6 2 1 31 16 15 19
3 Chappaqua Hawks
9 5 3 1 27 15 12 16
4 Edgemont Blast
9 5 4 0 21 23 -2 15
5 Queens City FC B2008
9 4 3 2 30 23 7 14
6 Riverdale Thunder
9 4 4 1 22 22 0 13
7 Manhattan SC Chivas
9 3 4 2 10 14 -4 11
8 Briarcliff Bulls
10 3 6 1 27 40 -13 10
9 Don Bosco Hawks Panthers
10 2 7 1 21 45 -24 7
10 Pirates
2 1 1 0 9 7 2 3
11 Rye Red Devils
9 1 8 0 15 50 -35 3
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 322

04/18/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Hawks (H) 6
Rye Red Devils (A) 0
Horace Greeley HS - Competition

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 789

04/25/21 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Devils (H) 2
Riverdale Thunder (A) 6
Rye HS - Turf

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 28

05/01/21 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2008 Gold (H) 5
Rye Red Devils (A) 0
SUNY Purchase - A

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1084

05/02/21 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Chivas (H) 6
Rye Red Devils (A) 0
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1681

05/16/21 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bulls (H) 7
Rye Red Devils (A) 1
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1988

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Devils (H) 2
Edgemont Blast (A) 5
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2279

06/06/21 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Devils (H) 3
Alba Storm (A) 9
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Team Score
BYE

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 1385

06/19/21 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Devils (H) 7
Don Bosco Hawks Panthers (A) 3
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2823

06/20/21 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Devils (H) 0
Queens City FC B2008 (A) 3
Sterling Field - #1
26 Jan 19:32:06