Rye Red Crush





Male U10 - B 10-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 252

04/11/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Scarsdale B2011 Maroon (H)
Rye Red Crush (A)
5

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 552

04/18/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rangers (H)
Rye Red Crush (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1148

05/02/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2011 Gold (H)
Rye Red Crush (A)
SUNY Purchase - Field H

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1260

05/09/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Crush (H)
Alba Zebras (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 668

05/15/21 6:15PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Crush (H)
Pelham Avengers (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1553

05/16/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Crush (H)
Scarsdale B2011 Maroon (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1864

05/23/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Crush (H)
Manhattan SC Rangers (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2096

06/06/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Avengers (H)
Rye Red Crush (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - A

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2456

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Crush (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2011 Gold (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2719

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Zebras (H)
Rye Red Crush (A)
Ferry point Park - 5