Manhattan SC PSG





Male U9 - B 09-Violet


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 80

04/11/21 6:15PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B13 Black (H)
Manhattan SC PSG (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 558

04/18/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 639

04/25/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
Manhattan SC PSG (A)
Asphalt Green - West

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1155

05/02/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona B2013 (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1267

05/09/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1753

05/16/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
NYSC B13 Black (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1874

05/23/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B13 Blue (H)
Manhattan SC PSG (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2351

06/06/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
Asphalt Green B2013 (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2649

06/13/21 4:45PM EDT – 6:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona B2013 (H)
Manhattan SC PSG (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2881

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1
26 Oct 07:54:39