Wanderers





Male U12 - B 12-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 NY Phoenix FC Tigers
9 9 0 0 32 6 26 27
2 Port Chester SC Blues
9 6 1 2 30 14 16 20
3 Manhattan SC Boca
10 5 4 1 26 19 7 16
4 Scarsdale B2009 Maroon
10 4 6 0 19 28 -9 12
5 Rye Red Dragons
10 3 7 0 13 29 -16 9
6 Wanderers
10 0 9 1 12 36 -24 1
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 2

04/11/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Port Chester SC Blues (H) 2
Wanderers (A) 2
Columbus Park - Turf

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 515

04/18/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wanderers (H) 1
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (A) 3
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1109

05/02/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Wanderers (H) 1
NY Phoenix FC Tigers (A) 3
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1410

05/09/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Boca (H) 3
Wanderers (A) 2
Randall's Island - 51

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1707

05/16/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Wanderers (H) 0
Port Chester SC Blues (A) 2
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 813

05/22/21 6:15PM EDT – 7:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Red Dragons (H) 4
Wanderers (A) 2
Rye Rec - Field

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2009

05/23/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Scarsdale B2009 Maroon (H) 4
Wanderers (A) 1
Crossway - 4

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2303

06/06/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Wanderers (H) 2
Rye Red Dragons (A) 4
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2605

06/13/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
NY Phoenix FC Tigers (H) 6
Wanderers (A) 1
Nardi Soccerplex - C

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2839

06/20/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Wanderers (H) 0
Manhattan SC Boca (A) 5
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3
16 Jan 04:58:12