Manhattan SC Energy





Male U10 - B 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 549

04/18/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
FC Spring Valley Titans (H)
Manhattan SC Energy (A)
Sloatsburg Community Fields - Multipurpose 4

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 850

04/25/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
Manhattan SC Energy (H)
Yorktown Chaos Green (A)
60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1147

05/02/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Eastchester Lions (H)
Manhattan SC Energy (A)
Parkway Oval Tuckahoe - North

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 70

05/08/21 3:45PM EDT – 5:00PM EDT

Team Score
Croton Hooligans (H)
Manhattan SC Energy (A)
Carrie E. Tompkins ES - Upper Field

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1447

05/09/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Energy (H)
FC Transylvania Boys 11 White (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1745

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Energy (H)
Croton Hooligans (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2048

05/23/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Energy (H)
FC Spring Valley Titans (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 2873

06/05/21 11:30AM EDT – 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Transylvania Boys 11 White (H)
Manhattan SC Energy (A)
Rippowam - Mt Kisco - Lower

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2341

06/06/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Chaos Green (H)
Manhattan SC Energy (A)
Granite Knolls - Field 1B

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2645

06/13/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Energy (H)
Eastchester Lions (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 1