Manhattan SC Derby





Male U12 - B 12-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 Alba Bobcats
10 9 1 0 45 16 29 27
2 Riverdale Vipers
10 8 2 0 33 17 16 24
3 Byram Hills SC Comets
10 4 5 1 20 18 2 13
4 Edgemont Panthers
10 2 4 4 28 34 -6 10
5 Greenburgh Utd Bulls
10 2 7 1 19 35 -16 7
6 Manhattan SC Derby
10 1 7 2 16 41 -25 5
View Tiebreaker Information

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 33

04/11/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Panthers (H) 2
Manhattan SC Derby (A) 2
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 496

04/18/21 12:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Derby (H) 1
Byram Hills SC Comets (A) 2
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 924

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Derby (H) 0
Riverdale Vipers (A) 6
Randall's Island - 61 - Kantor 3

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1407

05/09/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 5
Manhattan SC Derby (A) 6
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1527

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Derby (H) 1
Edgemont Panthers (A) 1
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1829

05/23/21 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Byram Hills SC Comets (H) 5
Manhattan SC Derby (A) 1
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2122

06/06/21 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Derby (H) 2
Alba Bobcats (A) 7
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2423

06/13/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 4
Manhattan SC Derby (A) 1
Van Cortland Park - A

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 810

06/19/21 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H) 6
Manhattan SC Derby (A) 0
Ferry point Park - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2712

06/20/21 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Derby (H) 2
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A) 3
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2
25 Jan 15:50:12