Manhattan SC Rapids





Female U11 - G 11-1


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Yorktown Tornadoes
10 8 2 0 40 11 24
2 White Plains G2010 Black
10 6 2 2 26 22 20
3 Pleasantville Fury
10 5 3 2 22 20 17
4 Briarcliff Blaze
10 4 4 2 29 27 14
5 Manhattan SC Rapids
10 3 6 1 14 26 10
6 Rivertowns United G10 Warriors
10 0 9 1 13 38 1

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 136

04/11/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Fury (H) 3
Manhattan SC Rapids (A) 1
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1017

05/02/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:30AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rapids (H) 2
Rivertowns United G10 Warriors (A) 0
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 2

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1322

05/09/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rapids (H) 0
Yorktown Tornadoes (A) 3
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 3

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 732

05/15/21 6:00PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rapids (H) 4
Briarcliff Blaze (A) 2
Randall's Island - 73

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1617

05/16/21 10:30AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rapids (H) 1
Pleasantville Fury (A) 2
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 3

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 425

05/22/21 2:40PM EDT – 4:10PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rapids (H) 1
White Plains G2010 Black (A) 1
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1851

05/23/21 11:30AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains G2010 Black (H) 3
Manhattan SC Rapids (A) 0
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2214

06/06/21 5:30PM EDT – 7:00PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Blaze (H) 5
Manhattan SC Rapids (A) 0
The Club Field - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2444

06/13/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rivertowns United G10 Warriors (H) 1
Manhattan SC Rapids (A) 3
Concord Road ES - Medium

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2784

06/20/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Yorktown Tornadoes (H) 6
Manhattan SC Rapids (A) 2
Legacy Woodlands - Field 1B