Flamengo





Male U19 - B Var Premier


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA GD PTS
1 AYSO United Westchester Cameroons
10 9 1 0 41 19 22 27
2 FC Spring Valley Blue
10 6 0 4 32 12 20 22
3 Manhattan SC Rockers
10 5 1 4 28 10 18 19
4 Sleepy Hollow BV Los Gauchos
10 4 3 3 27 21 6 15
5 Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls
10 5 5 0 29 26 3 15
6 East Ramapo Braves
9 1 6 2 12 32 -20 5
7 Flamengo
10 1 8 1 10 28 -18 4
8 Don Bosco Hawks Storm
9 1 8 0 5 36 -31 3

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 74

04/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
Flamengo (H) 1
AYSO United Westchester Cameroons (A) 2
Randall's Island - 70

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 676

04/25/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Rockers (H) 2
Flamengo (A) 0
Randall's Island - 10 - Icahn

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 955

05/02/21 3:15PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
Flamengo (H) 1
FC Spring Valley Blue (A) 5
Randall's Island - 83

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 363

05/08/21 5:30PM EDT – 7:30PM EDT

Team Score
Flamengo (H) 0
Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls (A) 1
Randall's Island - 84

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1263

05/09/21 1:00PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Flamengo (H) 1
Don Bosco Hawks Storm (A) 0
Randall's Island - 73

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1558

05/16/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
Flamengo (H) 2
AYSO United Westchester Cameroons (A) 6
Randall's Island - 70

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1871

05/23/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Sleepy Hollow BV Los Gauchos (H) 6
Flamengo (A) 2
Sleepy Hollow HS - Turf

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2153

06/06/21 4:30PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
East Ramapo Braves (H) 2
Flamengo (A) 2
Sloatsburg Community - Multi 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2462

06/13/21 9:00AM EDT – 11:00AM EDT

Team Score
Deportivo Yonkers Red Bulls (H) 3
Flamengo (A) 1
Fleming - Large

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2737

06/20/21 12:00AM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Don Bosco Hawks Storm (H) 1
Flamengo (A) 0
Corpus Christi Church - Field
19 Oct 17:18:47