West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue





Male U9 - B 09-Violet


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 79

04/11/21 5:00PM EDT – 6:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 50

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 367

04/18/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona B2013 (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Saturday, April 24, 2021

Match # 960

04/24/21 5:15PM EDT – 6:30PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 679

04/25/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
NYSC B13 Black (A)
Field H

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1267

05/09/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1561

05/16/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (H)
NYSC B13 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 2432

05/22/21 1:00PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Asphalt Green B2013 (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Asphalt Green - Turf West

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2053

05/23/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Barcelona B2013 (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2155

06/06/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
NYSC B13 Black (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Saxon Woods - 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2881

06/20/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC PSG (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2013 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 1