Greenburgh Utd Bulls





Male U12 - B 12-3


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Riverdale Vipers
8 7 1 0 27 10 21
2 Alba Bobcats
7 6 1 0 32 15 18
3 Castleford Comets
8 3 4 1 15 13 10
4 Edgemont Panthers
8 1 3 4 21 28 7
5 Manhattan SC Derby
7 1 4 2 13 28 5
6 Greenburgh Utd Bulls
8 1 6 1 16 30 4

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 34

04/11/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Castleford Comets (H) 1
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A) 2
IBM - Armonk - IBM 4

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 511

04/18/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 0
Riverdale Vipers (A) 4
Macy Park - Soccer 2

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1105

05/02/21 12:45PM EDT – 2:15PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 2
Alba Bobcats (A) 3
Macy Park - Soccer 1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1407

05/09/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 5
Manhattan SC Derby (A) 6
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Match # 811

05/15/21 1:30PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 3
Edgemont Panthers (A) 3
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1702

05/16/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (H) 0
Castleford Comets (A) 3
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1830

05/23/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Vipers (H) 4
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A) 0
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2120

06/06/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Panthers (H) 6
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A) 4
Greenville ES Edgemont - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2602

06/13/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:45AM EDT

Team Score
Alba Bobcats (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A)
Ferry point Park - 5

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2712

06/20/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Derby (H)
Greenburgh Utd Bulls (A)
Randall's Island - 60/61 - Kantor 2