Greenburgh Utd Phoenix





Male U11 - B 11-7


Bracket A
Team MP W L D GF GA PTS
1 Rye Brook Sharks
10 8 2 0 54 24 24
2 Pleasantville Lightning
10 6 2 2 41 26 20
3 White Plains 2010 White
10 4 6 0 28 35 12
4 Riverdale Bombers
10 3 5 2 19 27 11
5 Greenburgh Utd Phoenix
10 1 7 2 15 45 5

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 219

04/11/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (H) 4
Pleasantville Lightning (A) 4
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 518

04/18/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Riverdale Bombers (H) 3
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A) 1
Van Cortland Park - A

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 819

04/25/21 3:00PM EDT – 4:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Brook Sharks (H) 8
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A) 2
King Street - 3

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1114

05/02/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
White Plains 2010 White (H) 7
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A) 1
Saxon Woods - 1

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 2967

05/08/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains 2010 White (H) 5
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A) 2
George Washington ES - 2

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1712

05/16/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Pleasantville Lightning (H) 5
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (A) 0
Pleasantville HS - Side

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2014

05/23/21 12:30PM EDT – 2:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (H) 1
Riverdale Bombers (A) 1
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2306

06/06/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (H) 1
Rye Brook Sharks (A) 7
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2609

06/13/21 2:30PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (H) 3
White Plains 2010 White (A) 2
Dows Lane ES - Upper

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Match # 2966

06/19/21 3:15PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Greenburgh Utd Phoenix (H) 0
Rye Brook Sharks (A) 3
King Street - 3

Sunday, June 20, 2021