West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue





Male U9 - B 09-Red


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 279

04/11/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Pachuca (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 2

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 577

04/18/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Liverpool Red (A)
Fleming - Small 2

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 877

04/25/21 2:00PM EDT – 3:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (H)
Manhattan SC Bayern (A)
Randall's Island - 70

Saturday, May 01, 2021

Match # 2981

05/01/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (H)
Manhattan SC Bayern (A)
Randall's Island - 8

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Saturday, May 08, 2021

Match # 2982

05/08/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Gold (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1476

05/09/21 5:30PM EDT – 6:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Gold (A)
SUNY Purchase - Field H

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1773

05/16/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (H)
Manhattan SC Pachuca (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 2074

05/23/21 2:30PM EDT – 3:45PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Liverpool Red (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (A)
Fleming - Small 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2372

06/06/21 9:00AM EDT – 10:15AM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Bayern (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2893

06/20/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Gold (H)
West Side Red Bulls B2012 Blue (A)
SUNY Purchase - Field H
05 Dec 09:57:14