West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue





Female U10 - G 10-White


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 154

04/11/21 12:00PM EDT – 1:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Everton (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 1

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 444

04/18/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (H)
Inferno (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1034

05/02/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (H)
Harrison Royals (A)
SUNY Purchase - Field H

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1340

05/09/21 4:15PM EDT – 5:30PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (A)
Seven Bridges - Lower

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1635

05/16/21 1:15PM EDT – 2:30PM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Everton (A)
Randall's Island - 6

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1948

05/23/21 10:15AM EDT – 11:30AM EDT

Team Score
Inferno (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2231

06/06/21 11:15AM EDT – 12:30PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer G2011 Black (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Match # 750

06/12/21 4:00PM EDT – 5:15PM EDT

Team Score
White Plains Youth Soccer G2011 Black (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (A)
George Washington ES - 1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2541

06/13/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Harrison Royals (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (A)
Purchase ES - Lower 1

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2799

06/20/21 12:00AM EDT – 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Comets (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Blue (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1
21 Oct 01:45:57