Rye Courage





Female U10 - G 10-Gold


Bracket A

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 436

04/18/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Courage (H)
Briarcliff Bulldogs (A)
Osborn ES - Field

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1028

05/02/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Courage (H)
New Rochelle Raptors (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1333

05/09/21 10:45AM EDT – 12:00PM EDT

Team Score
Manhattan SC Courage (H)
Rye Courage (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1629

05/16/21 2:15PM EDT – 3:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Courage (H)
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Gold (A)
Rye Rec - Field

Saturday, May 22, 2021

Match # 743

05/22/21 10:00AM EDT – 11:15AM EDT

Team Score
Edgemont Real Panthers (H)
Rye Courage (A)
Seely Place ES - Back

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1939

05/23/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Briarcliff Bulldogs (H)
Rye Courage (A)
The Club Field - 1

Saturday, June 05, 2021

Match # 149

06/05/21 12:00AM EDT – 12:00AM EDT

Team Score
West Side Red Bulls G2011 Gold (H)
Rye Courage (A)
Randall's Island - 60 - Kantor 1

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2227

06/06/21 1:45PM EDT – 3:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Courage (H)
Edgemont Real Panthers (A)
Nursery - Field

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2536

06/13/21 11:45AM EDT – 1:00PM EDT

Team Score
New Rochelle Raptors (H)
Rye Courage (A)
Albert Leonard MS - B

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2795

06/20/21 3:30PM EDT – 4:45PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Courage (H)
Manhattan SC Courage (A)
Osborn ES - Field
08 Dec 20:46:33