FC Somers Leeds Ladies





Female U9 - G 09-Blue


Bracket A

Sunday, April 11, 2021

Match # 24

04/11/21 11:00AM EDT – 12:15PM EDT

Team Score
Lansdowne Yonkers Fusion (H)
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (A)
Tibbetts Brook Park - Field 2

Sunday, April 18, 2021

Match # 455

04/18/21 4:30PM EDT – 5:45PM EDT

Team Score
Chappaqua Cobras (H)
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (A)
Amsterdam Park - 1

Sunday, April 25, 2021

Match # 757

04/25/21 4:00AM UTC – 4:00AM UTC

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Rye Dash (A)
Upper Right #7

Sunday, May 02, 2021

Match # 1046

05/02/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Pelham Wolfpack (H)
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (A)
Franklin - Pelham HS - B

Sunday, May 09, 2021

Match # 1347

05/09/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Rye Pride (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, May 16, 2021

Match # 1646

05/16/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Lansdowne Yonkers Fusion (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, May 23, 2021

Match # 1955

05/23/21 12:30PM EDT – 1:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Chappaqua Cobras (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, June 06, 2021

Match # 2240

06/06/21 12:15PM EDT – 1:30PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Dash (H)
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (A)
Sterling Field - #1

Sunday, June 13, 2021

Match # 2550

06/13/21 1:30PM EDT – 2:45PM EDT

Team Score
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (H)
Pelham Wolfpack (A)
Reis Park - Upper Right #7

Sunday, June 20, 2021

Match # 2808

06/20/21 2:45PM EDT – 4:00PM EDT

Team Score
Rye Pride (H)
FC Somers Leeds Ladies (A)
Nursery - Field
02 Dec 01:55:28